Trouble Installing NCD Node Red Nodes

I’m trying to get Node Red setup with these products so I can periodically write the data from the thermocouple sensor to a CSV file. I’ve never used Node Red before, and I’m trying to follow your tutorial at (Setting up Node-RED and your Wireless Sensor Network). I’ve got Node Red installed and have successful created some of their demo flows. I’m trying to install your custom NCD nodes and it doesn’t appear to be working because after I run the installation command (Setting up Node-RED and your Wireless Sensor Network), then relaunch Node Red, I don’t see any nodes when filtering on “ncd”. See below for the output from Windows 10 PowerShell when attempting to install your nodes…

PS C:\Users\295159> npm i ncd-red-wireless node-red-dashboard

@serialport/bindings@2.0.8 install C:\Users\295159\node_modules@serialport\bindings
prebuild-install --tag-prefix @serialport/bindings@ || node-gyp rebuild

prebuild-install WARN install No prebuilt binaries found (target=14.15.1 runtime=node arch=x64 libc= platform=win32)

C:\Users\295159\node_modules@serialport\bindings>if not defined npm_config_node_gyp (node “C:\Program Files\nodejs\node_modules\npm\node_modules\npm-lifecycle\node-gyp-bin\…..\node_modules\node-gyp\bin\node-gyp.js” rebuild ) else (node “C:\Program Files\nodejs\node_modules\npm\node_modules\node-gyp\bin\node-gyp.js” rebuild )
gyp ERR! find Python
gyp ERR! find Python Python is not set from command line or npm configuration
gyp ERR! find Python Python is not set from environment variable PYTHON
gyp ERR! find Python checking if “python” can be used
gyp ERR! find Python - “python” is not in PATH or produced an error
gyp ERR! find Python checking if “python2” can be used
gyp ERR! find Python - “python2” is not in PATH or produced an error
gyp ERR! find Python checking if “python3” can be used
gyp ERR! find Python - “python3” is not in PATH or produced an error