Base Station modification, publication and instllation

I have ProXR and R810Pro relay controllers that I use in my Astronomical Observatory. I have modified Base Station from the source code to address all of the relay boards and to connect by WiFi or serial. I am using Visual Studio 2019 and my code works great to connect and run the controllers. I want to publish the code and install it on my observatory computer as an application.

I clean and build the code, then publish it. However, it will not install. I am not an expert coder, so I thought I would seek some guidance. The error is listed below followed by the installation log. It appears to have something to do with the “downloaded assembly NCD Configuration Utility.exe.”

Any help on this would be greatly appreciated
Thanks

ERROR DETAILS
Following errors were detected during this operation.
* [6/7/2023 8:15:24 AM] System.Deployment.Application.InvalidDeploymentException (RefDefValidation)
- Reference in the manifest does not match the identity of the downloaded assembly NCD Configuration Utility.exe.
- Source: System.Deployment

PLATFORM VERSION INFO
Windows : 10.0.22621.0 (Win32NT)
Common Language Runtime : 4.0.30319.42000
System.Deployment.dll : 4.8.9032.0 built by: NET481REL1
clr.dll : 4.8.9139.0 built by: NET481REL1LAST_B
dfdll.dll : 4.8.9032.0 built by: NET481REL1
dfshim.dll : 10.0.22621.30000 (WinBuild.160101.0800)

SOURCES
Deployment url : file:///J:/Temp/Observatory%20Control%204.0.application
Application url : file:///J:/Temp/Application%20Files/Observatory%20Control%204.0_1_0_0_7/Observatory%20Control%204.0.exe.manifest

IDENTITIES
Deployment Identity : Observatory Control 4.0.application, Version=1.0.0.7, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=0000000000000000, processorArchitecture=x86
Application Identity : Observatory Control 4.0.exe, Version=1.0.0.7, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=0000000000000000, processorArchitecture=x86, type=win32

APPLICATION SUMMARY
* Installable application.

ERROR SUMMARY